Overview

Our history

Promuseum was created almost 30 years ago in order to offer all museums and cultural sites a full range of products to cover their needs in terms of exhibition and public welcome materials. After a few years, the catalog has been expanded with specialized furniture for the store. Always attentive to the needs of museums, Promuseum enriched its offer in 2007 with products intended for the management of reserves and conservation, a concern which at over time became more and more significant. Given the importance of the circulation of works, solutions in terms of transport and security completed the offer. Finally, in 2015 Promuseum started to develop a range more specifically intended for graphic art restorers.

Today, Promuseum has more than 12,000 references and is represented in most European countries.

Our expertise

Our multidisciplinary team combines technical expertise in conservation, lighting, humidity control and design of exhibition furniture to bring you a vision global to all your issues. We are at your disposal to assist you in the selection of products, the development of specifications and the design of tailor-made products. Promuseum supports you from the analysis of the need until delivery and installation on site, and puts all its skills at the service of your projects. Promuseum's organization is entirely focused on listening to the customer and serving your expectations (personalized follow-up, tender department, design office, installation service, etc.).

Our engagements

Promuseum is committed to satisfying its customers in quality and over time. Promuseum has also long been involved in ecological thinking by promoting eco-design, waste recycling and the geographic proximity of its suppliers. A member of Valdélia, Promuseum offers solutions for end-of-life products and promotes the digitization of documents (online catalogs, dematerialized invoicing, e-marketing, etc.). Promuseum promotes collaborative work and the agile method.

* Prices excluded refer to advertising printing errors, prices displayed due to liquidation, punctual operations or promotional offers limited in time, manufacturers' prices which only wholesalers can benefit from, specific negotiations related to purchase volumes with a distributor and in compliance with the legislation concerning sale at a loss. ** except certain products mentioned carriage extra. Metropolitan France excluding the islands including Corsica and the DOM TOM.

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Free quote request Free quote request

Promuseum is the material specialist for museums, spaces and cultural sites. More than 10,000 items to discover for the layout of exhibition spaces, the reception of the public, the shop space and the reserves.

Z.A. Les Marceaux
Allée Jean Chaptal
78710 Rosny-sur-Seine - France

Site dedicated to professionals

Présentation

Notre histoire

Promuseum a été créé il y a bientôt 30 ans afin de proposer à l’ensemble des musées et des sites culturels une gamme complète de produits pour couvrir leurs besoins en matière de matériels d’exposition et d’accueil du public. Après quelques années, le catalogue s’est étoffé de mobiliers spécialisés pour la boutique. Toujours à l’écoute des besoins des musées, Promuseum a enrichi son offre en 2007 de produits destinés à l’aménagement des réserves et à la conservation, préoccupation qui au fil du temps devenait de plus en plus prégnante. Devant l’importance de la circulation des œuvres, des solutions en matière de transports et de sécurisation ont complété l’offre. Enfin, en 2015 Promuseum a commencé à développer une gamme plus spécifiquement destinée aux restaurateurs d’art graphique.

Aujourd’hui, Promuseum totalise plus de 12 000 références et est représenté dans la plupart des pays d’Europe.

Notre savoir-faire

Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire conjugue compétence technique en matière de conservation, d’éclairage, de contrôle hygrométrique et de conception de mobiliers d’exposition pour vous apporter une vision globale à toutes vos problématiques. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans la sélection des produits, la mise au point des cahiers des charges et la conception de produits sur-mesure. Promuseum vous accompagne de l’analyse du besoin jusqu’à la livraison et l’installation sur site, et met toutes ses compétences au service de vos projets. L’organisation de Promuseum est entièrement tournée vers l’écoute du client et au service de vos attentes (suivi personnalisé, département appel d’offre, bureau d’étude, service d’installation, etc.).

Nos engagements

Promuseum s’engage à satisfaire ses clients dans la qualité et dans la durée. Promuseum est également engagé depuis longtemps dans la réflexion écologique en favorisant l’éco-conception, le recyclage des déchets et la proximité géographique de ses fournisseurs. Adhérent à Valdélia, Promuseum propose des solutions pour les produits en fin de vie et promeut la numérisation des documents (catalogues en ligne, facturation dématérialisée, e-marketing, etc.). Promuseum favorise le travail collaboratif et la méthode agile.

* sont exclus de la garantie, les prix se référant à des erreurs d’impression publicitaire, des prix affichés pour cause de liquidation, des opérations ponctuelles ou des offres promotionnelles limitées dans le temps, des tarifs fabricants dont seuls des grossistes peuvent bénéficier, des négociations particulières liées à des volumes d’achat avec un distributeur et dans le respect de la législation concernant la vente à perte. ** exceptés certains produits mentionnés port en sus. France métropolitaine à l'exclusion des îles dont la Corse et les DOM TOM.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir notre newsletter

Paiement sécurisé Paiement sécurisé
Livraison gratuite dès 395€ HT d'achat Livraison gratuite dès 395€ HT d'achat
Demande de devis gratuite Demande de devis gratuite
Garantie satisfait échangé Garantie satisfait échangé

Promuseum est le spécialiste du matériel à destination des musées, espaces et sites culturels. Plus de 10 000 articles à découvrir pour l’aménagement des espaces d’exposition, l’accueil du public, l’espace boutique et les réserves.

Z.A. Les Marceaux
Allée Jean Chaptal
78710 Rosny-sur-Seine - France

Site dédié aux professionnels